Shares from 2.5% upwards available

DERBYSHIRE RACING... Entries, Declarations & Results

Entries and Results

LATEST ENTRIES/DECLARATIONS/RESULTS

BOMB SQUAD - Declared to run in the 6f Class 6 handicap at Catterick on Tuesday 25th October 2022. Franny Norton rides. 3rd 11/4 Jnt Fav

AVAILABLE ANGEL - Declared to run in the 8f Class 6 handicap at Southwell on Thursday 20th October 2022. Connor Murtagh  rides. 8th 22/1

VIVENCY - Declared to run in the 7f Class 6 handicap at Chelmsford on Tuesday 8th October 2022. Connor Murtagh rides. 4th 12/1 

VIVENCY - Declared to run in the 8f Class 6 handicap at Southwell on Thursday 22th September 2022. Connor Murtagh rides. 4th 15/2 

AVAILABLE ANGEL - Declared to run in the 8f Class 6 handicap at Beverley on Tuesday 20th September 2022. Connor Murtagh rides. 4th 12/1

VIVENCY - Declared to run in the 7f Class 6 handicap at Southwell on Monday 22th August 2022. Connor Beasley rides. 4th 10/1  

AVAILABLE ANGEL - Declared to run in the 8f Class 6 handicap at Yarmouth on Sunday 21st August 2022. Connor Murtagh rides. 2nd 7/2

AVAILABLE ANGEL - Declared to run in the 8f Class 6 handicap at Yarmouth on Wednesday 10th August 2022. Connor Murtagh rides. **1st 6/4**

AVAILABLE ANGEL - Declared to run in the 8f Class 6 handicap at Yarmouth on Wednesday 26th July 2022. Connor Murtagh rides. 2nd 15/2

AVAILABLE ANGEL - Declared to run in the 7.5f Class 6 handicap at Beverley on Friday 1st July 2022. Connor Murtagh rides. 2nd 12/1